Dates For Your Diary

Public Holidays and Office Closures

2021/22 Public Holidays

Christmas & New Year
Friday 24th December - Close at 1pm
Monday 27th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

Easter
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022

May Day
Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Holiday (Dates moved from 27th & 30th May for Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022

Glasgow Fair
Friday 15th July 2022
Monday 18th July 2022

September Weekend
Friday 23rd September 2022
Monday 26th September 2022

Please note the offices are closed on the first Wednesday of every month between 9.00am and 12noon for a staff meeting and training.