Dates For Your Diary

Public Holidays and Office Closures

2018/19 Public Holidays

Easter
Friday 30th March
Monday 2nd April

May Day
Monday 7th May

Spring Holiday
Friday 25th May
Monday 28th May

Glasgow Fair
Friday 13th July
Monday 16th July

September Weekend
Friday 21st September
Monday 24th September

Christmas and New Year
Tuesday 25th December, Wednesday 26th December, Thursday 27th December 2018. Tuesday 1st January, Wednesday 2nd January and Thursday 3rd January 2019.  

Please note the offices are closed on the first Wednesday of every month between 9.30am and 11.30am for a staff meeting.