Dates For Your Diary

Public Holidays and Office Closures

2019/20 Public Holidays

September Weekend
Friday 27th September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019

Christmas and New Year
Office Closes 1pm on Tuesday 24th December, Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December, Friday 27th December 2019. Monday 30th December, Tuesday 31st December,  Wednesday 1st January and Thursday 2nd January  2020.  Office reopens at 9am on Friday 3rd January 2020.

Easter
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020

May Day
Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020

Glasgow Fair
Friday 17th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Please note the offices are closed on the first Wednesday of every month between 9.30am and 12noon for a staff meeting and training.